EPNigerian Hip-hop

EP: Peruzzi – HeartWork (Zip File)

EP: Peruzzi – HeartWork Zip File Download


DMW label sensational acts Peruzzi  present his much anticipated and his first studio project titled “Heartwork”.

Peruzzi was recorded as one of the best featured artist of the year 2018.

The 10 track project contains a number of collaborations including Burna BoyDavido, Mayorkun GoodGirl LA, Barry Jhay & Popcaan who paid Davido a visit during his recent stopover in Nigeria while production credits goes to in-house label producers, Fresh VDM, Speroach with Phantom and Papi J also contributed.

Copy the Full Tracks and Enjoy Below:


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Peruzzi – Intro ft Sugarbana

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Peruzzi – Did You

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Peruzzi – Champion Lover ft Burna Boy

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Peruzzi – Craze

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Peruzzi – Interlude ft Dj Ecool & Broda Shaggi

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Peruzzi – Dina ft Popcaan & Barry Jhay

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Peruzzi – Bleed ft GoodGirl LA

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Peruzzi – Try ft Davido

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Peruzzi – Ola ft Mayorkun

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Peruzzi – Majesty

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Peruzzi – Sangbana

DOWNLOAD  EP: Peruzzi – HeartWork (Zip File)

Stream on iTunes

the authorBirdrick
For Promotion Of Music, Videos and Adverts Placement Kindly Contact Us On Email: Naijatoxic11@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.