ALBUM: Yungen – Project Purple (Zip File)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Yungen – Project Purple (Zip File)


Popular English rapper, singer and songwriter Clive James Brooks also known as Yungen from Herne Hill, South London drops off his much-anticipated album dubbed “Project Purple“.


The project contains 9 tracks with the guest appearances of Dappy and One Acen.

Stream and Download the ALBUM: Yungen – Project Purple (Zip File) below:

Yungen – Project Purple Tracklist:

  1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yungen – Off the Record 3

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yungen – No Chorus

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yungen – Pricey Ft. One Acen

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yungen – Expensive

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yungen – Comfortable Ft. Dappy

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yungen – Myself Ft. Angel

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yungen – Lyb

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yungen – Special One

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yungen – First of the Second

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Yungen – Project Purple (Zip File)


the authorBirdrick
For Promotion Of Music, Videos and Adverts Placement Kindly Contact Us On Email:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.