ALBUM: PNB Rock – Trapstar Turnt Popstar (Zip File)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: PNB Rock – Trapstar Turnt Popstar (Zip File)


Philly rapper PnB Rock has kept himself busy working on his latest effort TrapStar Turnt PopStar, and it has been for good measure. His sophomore release includes star-studded features like Quavo, Diplo, Torey Lanez, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Mally Mall, Lil Durk, Tee Grizzly, and the late XXXTentacion.

On the album, PnB Rock has turned the pain he’s endured in his real life into music, as he did with “Now or Never.”

Stream and Download the ALBUM: PNB Rock – Trapstar Turnt Popstar (Zip File) Below:

 CD1 – TrapStar Tracklist
01. PnB Rock – Dreamin’
02. PnB Rock – I Need More
03. PnB Rock – Deez Streetz feat. Lil Durk
04. PnB Rock – Go To Mars feat. Tee Grizzley
05. PnB Rock – Penny Proud
06. PnB Rock – MIDDLE CHILD feat. XXXTentacion
07. PnB Rock – Fuck Up The City feat. Quavo & Mally Mall
08. PnB Rock – Nowadays
09. PnB Rock – Now Or Never 2.0


CD2 – PopStar Tracklist
01. PnB Rock – Swervin’ feat. Diplo
02. PnB Rock – I Like Girls feat. Lil Skies
03. PnB Rock – All These Bandz feat. Tory Lanez
04. PnB Rock – Put You On feat. A Boogie Wit da Hoodie
05. PnB Rock – Stage Fright
06. PnB Rock – Choosin
07. PnB Rock – My Ex
08. PnB Rock – ABCD (Friend Zone)
09. PnB Rock – How It Feels



the authorBirdrick
For Promotion Of Music, Videos and Adverts Placement Kindly Contact Us On Email:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.