ALBUM: Nasty C – Strings and Bling (Download Zip File)

Nasty C Strings and Bling Album Download


Nasty C finally Unleash His Much Expected Highly Flaming  2018 New Album Titled Strings and Bling, Which houses 17 complete heart grabbing Tracks, On this Album He featured Artistes like A$AP Rocky, Kaien-Cruz and Rownlene


Stream And Download the Full Album Below.Enjoy!!!



1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Blisters
2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Strings and Bling
3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Jungle
4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – No Respect
5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Legendary
6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – U Played Yourself
7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C ft A$AP Ferg – King
8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Do U Dig
9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Gravy
10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C ft Rowlene – Sma
11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Another One Down
12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C ft Kaien Cruz – Everything
13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Casanova
14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Mrs Me
15. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – My Baby
16. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Givenchy
17.DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Jiggy Jigg

the authorBirdrick
For Promotion Of Music, Videos and Adverts Placement Kindly Contact Us On Email:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.