ALBUM: Jonas Brothers – Happiness Begins (Zip File)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Jonas Brothers – Happiness Begins


American pop rock band. Formed in 2005, Jonas Brothers which is consist of three brothers Kevin Jonas, Joe Jonas, and Nick Jonas comes through their 2019 studio project titled “Happiness Begins” (Zip File).


Executive produced by OneRepublic lead singer Ryan Tedder, with additional production from Shellback (on “Only Human”) and Greg Kurstin (“I Believe” and “Every Single Time”), Happiness Begins features the No. 1 hit “Sucker” and its followup “Cool.”

It’s the JoBros’ first LP since 2013’s Live, and their first studio album proper since 2009’s Lines, Vines and Trying Times, which topped the Billboard 200.

The project contains fourteen dope tracks with no guest appearances.

Stream and Download the “ALBUM: Jonas Brothers – Happiness Begins (Zip File)” Below:

Artists: Jonas Brothers
Album: Happiness Begins
Year: 2019
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 256 kbps
Genre: Hip-Hop

Jonas Brothers – Happiness Begins Tracklist

the authorBirdrick
For Promotion Of Music, Videos and Adverts Placement Kindly Contact Us On Email:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.